Titles By Elaine Littau:

Nan's Heritage Series:

Book I, Nan's Journey

Book II, Elk's Resolve

Book III, Luke's Legacy

Book IV, The Eyes of a Stranger

Book V, Timothy's Home

From the next series - Rescued...A Series of Hope:

Book I, Some Happy Day

Book II, Capture the Wandering Heart

Book III, Walk Slowly Through the Dark

New Series- Nashville

Book I, Six Miles From Nashville

Book II, Christmas in Nashville (Coming soon)

go to http://elainelittau.com/ to order.

I have the first 3 chapters of "Some Happy Day" available to readers for free on my website, http://elainelittau.com/

Friday, February 20, 2009

Book Launch Party Being Planned

The process of publication for "Elk's Resolve" is coming close to an end. Yesterday, I looked at the font size, margin spacing, page number format and everything akin to that for approval. The next step is a mach up will be developed and sent to me for final evaluation before "Elk's Resolve" is put into print. That means that the long wait to hold my "baby" is almost over.That being said, I want to have a book launch party. Terry and I are planning the details with a lot of input and help from friends and family. Our budget is limited, but we want to do it up right. I will get details on this site as soon as I can about the venue, date, and time. I want everyone who is even interested in "Nan's Journey" or "Elk's Resolve" to feel welcome to come to the party. It will be wonderful to see you there.Keep on the lookout for more details.

No comments: