Titles By Elaine Littau:

Nan's Heritage Series:

Book I, Nan's Journey

Book II, Elk's Resolve

Book III, Luke's Legacy

Book IV, The Eyes of a Stranger

Book V, Timothy's Home

From the next series - Rescued...A Series of Hope:

Book I, Some Happy Day

Book II, Capture the Wandering Heart

Book III, Walk Slowly Through the Dark

New Series- Nashville

Book I, Six Miles From Nashville

Book II, Christmas in Nashville (Coming soon)

go to http://elainelittau.com/ to order.

I have the first 3 chapters of "Some Happy Day" available to readers for free on my website, http://elainelittau.com/

Monday, March 15, 2010

He Throws No Punches

In the book "The Fight is Already Fixed", Mark Lanton holds back no punches. He fearlessly attacks social and spiritual issues that bombard people every day. The Scriptures are written out to prove the points he is making. There is no "candy coating" on the subject matter. I really appreciate this gritty and honest approach to biblical truth. My hope is that this is not Mark Lanton's last book. He is a man who is needed for this era of time.
Elaine Littau, author of Nan's Journey, Elk's Resolve, & Luke's Legacy

No comments: