Titles By Elaine Littau:

Nan's Heritage Series:

Book I, Nan's Journey

Book II, Elk's Resolve

Book III, Luke's Legacy

Book IV, The Eyes of a Stranger

Book V, Timothy's Home

From the next series - Rescued...A Series of Hope:

Book I, Some Happy Day

Book II, Capture the Wandering Heart

Book III, Walk Slowly Through the Dark

New Series- Nashville

Book I, Six Miles From Nashville

Book II, Christmas in Nashville (Coming soon)

go to http://elainelittau.com/ to order.

I have the first 3 chapters of "Some Happy Day" available to readers for free on my website, http://elainelittau.com/

Thursday, August 26, 2010

Choosing a Cover for Luke's Legacy

Yesterday I was sent selections for covers for Luke's Legacy. I thought I already had in mind exactly what I wanted. The designer came up with some very good ideas. I took a survey of which cover readers liked best. They surprised me by choosing one that I didn't think fit. The second place was very close to the first vote getter. See which ones grab you.

No comments: